STF Värmland Lokalavdelning


Ulf Stefan Palmqvist

Telefon: 0738019026


STF Värmland Lokalavdelning - Tallrotsvägen 13, 65351 Karlstad

Våra kommuner

Arvika, Eda, Filipstad, Forshaga, Grums, Hagfors, Hammarö, Karlstad, Kil, Kristinehamn, Munkfors, Storfors, Sunne, Säffle, Torsby, Årjäng

Saying goodbye to a loyal companion can be difficult...

However, to avoid missing out on any of our site’s features, we recommend that you switch to one of the following browsers and turn on automatic updates.